About Us

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2019 is going to be 7th season of Pro Kabaddi League of Kabaddi tournaments in India. This season of the Pro Kabaddi 2019 League will feature 12 teams.

  1. Bengal Warriors
  2. Bengaluru Bulls
  3. Dabang Delhi KC
  4. Jaipur Pink Panthers
  5. Patna Pirates
  6. Puneri Paltan
  7. Telugu Titans
  8. U Mumba
  9. Gujarat Fortune Giants
  10. UP Yoddha
  11. Haryana Steelers
  12. Tamil Thalaivas

https://www.kabaddi2019.com portal specially design for all VIVO PRO Kabaddi 2019 news and updates. We also writes news about kabaddi matches, timetable, schedule, fixtures, points table, standings, live scores, theme songs, teams, players, jerseys and auction. So stay connected with us.