Match 8: Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K.C.

After facing two defeat in a row, Telugu Titans hoping to change their fortune, when they take on Dabang Delhi K.C. on their Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad Home ground. On the other side, Dabang Delhi K.C. is ready to play their first match of the Pro Kabaddi 2019 season will eyeing a positive start to their campaign. Telugu Titans badly need a win to get the campaign going on the positive side. In Pro Kabaddi 2019 Auction, they placed a 1.45Cr bid for Siddharth Desai, but he is failing to show his talent in the last two matches against U Mumba and Tamil Thailvas. Vishal Bhardwaj also fails to show some stunning tackles at a crucial time of match. Let’s hope for the best for Telugu Titans.

Amazing Performance in last year Pro Kabaddi 2018 (PKL 6), which saw them make their first appearance in Pro Kabaddi playoffs, Dabang Delhi K.C. is hoping to start this year campaign with a bang. With Joginder Narwal, Vishal Mane and Ravinder Pahal, Dabang Delhi K.C. looks the strongest defense side on paper. We have to see who they perform in their first match against Telugu Titans.  Dabang Delhi K.C. can expect another productive campaign of Pro Kabaddi.

Where to Watch Live Pro Kabaddi 2019 Match Today

The matches of the 12-team schedule to start from 7:30 PM will be broadcast live on different Star Sports channel. Check the complete list of Broadcast Channels of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Here.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Today’s Match Details:

Match 8: Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K.C.

Date: 24th July 2019 (Wednesday)

Time: 8:30 PM

Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad.

Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi  Dream11 Team

Defenders: Joginder Narwal, Ravinder Pahal, and Abozar Mighani will be the perfect choice for three defenders.

Allrounders: Farhan Milaghardhan and Meeraj Sheykh are all-rounders you should consider for your Dream11 team


Raiders: Naveen Goyat and Siddharth Desai is an obvious choice for the raiding department.

Our Dream11 Team for Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K C

 Ravinder Pahal, Abozar Mighani, Siddharth Desai, Farhan Milaghardhan, Naveen Goyat, Meerak Sheykh, Joginder Narwal

Telugu Titans Starting 7:

Vishal Bharadwaj, Abozar Mighani(C), Siddharth Desai, Rajinish, Farhan Milaghardhan, C. Arun and Krushna Madane.

Dabang Delhi K C Starting 7:

Ravinder Pahal (Right Corner), Chandran Ranjit (R), Vishal Mane (Right Cover), Naveen Goyat (R), Anil Kumar (Left Cover), Meraj Sheykh (Raider), Joginder Narwal (Left Corner).

Telugu Titans Players List 2019:

Armaan, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Krushna Madane, Manish, Akash Choudhary, Siddharth Desai, Abozar Mighani, Vishal, Duet Jennings, Amit Kumar, C Arun, Suraj Desai, Suraj Kumar, Sombir, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Rakesh Gowda

Dabang Delhi K C Players List 2019:

Aman Kadian, Chandran Ranjit, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Sumit Kumar, Mohit, Vishal Mane, Pratik Patil, Ravinder Pahal, Anil Kumar, Saeid Ghaffari, Satywan, Sumit, Joginder Narwal, Sombir, Balram, Meyraj Sheykh and Vijay

Related posts

Leave a Comment