Match 21: Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha

Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha

Loosing 4 matches in a row, Telugu Titans still winless in Pro Kabaddi 2019. To register their first victory, Today Telugu Titans face off against UP Yoddha at [email protected], Mumbai. Meanwhile, UP Yoddha won their last match against U Mumba on Wednesday. Both the teams are eager to build a positive start and hoping to win this match. Siddharth Desai is still not performing well enough, as he showed in Last year Pro Kabaddi 2018. The Desai Brothers Suraj Desai & Siddharth Desai will get huge support at Mumbai. This will surely improve their performance from good to best.

On the other hand, the presence of Rishank Devadiga in UP Yoddha Playing 7 makes a huge difference in Team combination. Monu Goyat shows some good form in Rishank’s presence against U Mumba and won the match. Rishank Devadiga and Monu Goyat will be a key player for UP Yoddha to won this match. For more updates related to this match like live score, updates, read this full article.

Where to Watch Live Pro Kabaddi 2019 Match

The matches of the 12-team schedule to start from 7:30 PM will be broadcast live on different Star Sports channel. Check the complete list of Broadcast Channels of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Here.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Today’s Match Details:

Match 21: Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha

Date: 2nd August 2019 (Friday)

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai.

Telugu Titans Starting 7

Vishal Bharadwaj, Abozar Mighani(C), Siddharth Desai, Rajinish, Farhan Milaghardhan, C. Arun and Krushna Madane.

UP Yoddha Starting 7:

Nitesh Kumar (Right Corner), Shrikant Jadhav (Raider), Narender (Right Cover), Monu Goyat (Raider), Amit Narwal (Left Cover), Rishank Devadiga (Raider), Sachin Kumar (Left Corner)

Telugu Titans Players List 2019:

Armaan, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Krushna Madane, Manish, Akash Choudhary, Siddharth Desai, Abozar Mighani, Vishal, Duet Jennings, Amit Kumar, C Arun, Suraj Desai, Suraj Kumar, Sombir, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Rakesh Gowda

UP Yoddha Players List 2019:

Monu Goyat, Rishank Devadiga, Shrikant Jadhav, Md. Masud Karim, Gulveer Singh, Surender Singh, Ankush, Nitesh Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Aashish Nagar, Amit, Narender, Gurdeep, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Arkam Shaikh

Telugu Titans and UP Yoddha Live Final Score

Telugu Titans 20 – 20
UP Yoddha

Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha Highlights

Related posts

Leave a Comment