Match 12: U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan

u mumba vs puneri paltan

U Mumba starts its Pro Kabaddi 2019 campaign with registering the first win against Home team Telugu Titans. After that, they lost their rhythm and lost the second match against Season one champion Jaipur Pink Panthers with a huge margin. Now, on the first day at Mumbai Leg, U Mumba takes vs Puneri Paltan in Maharashtrian Darby at NSCI DOME, Mumbai. U Mumba hoping to start their home leg with win over Puneri Paltan.

On the other side, Puneri Paltan lost their first match against Haryana Steelers by a small margin. They offer strong challenges against U Mumba. Both teams have good raiders and defenders. Fazel Atrachali is the key player to watch ou for. Let’s see who handles their nervous better. At the end of this page, you will find Highlights and final score of the match at the end of the live match.

Where to Watch Live Pro Kabaddi 2019 Match

The matches of the 12-team schedule to start from 7:30 PM will be broadcast live on different Star Sports channel. Check the complete list of Broadcast Channels of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Here.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Today’s Match Details:

Match 12: U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan

Date: 27th July 2019 (Saturday)

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai.

Our Dream11 Team for U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan

Rohit Baliyan, Nitin Tomar (VC), Abhishek Singh, Fazel Atrachali (C), Sandeep Narwal, Girish Maruti, Sagar Krishna

U Mumba Starting 7:

Rohit Baliyan, Abhishek Singh, Sandeep Narwal, Fazel Atrachali, Surender Singh, Athul MS, Harendra Kumar.

Puneri Paltan Starting 7:

Nitin Tomar (R), Darshan Kaidan (R), R Sriram (R), Surjeet Singh (defender), Hadi Tajik (defender), Girish Maruti (defender), Sagar Krishna (all-rounder).

U Mumba Players List 2019:

Rohit Baliyan, Dong Geon Lee, Arjun Deshwal, Abhishek Singh, Athul MS, Gaurav Kumar, Navneet, Vinoth Kumar, Fazel Atrachali, Rajaguru Subramanian, Surender Singh, Harsh Vardhan, Anil, Harendra Kumar, Young Chang Ko, Sandeep Narwal, Mohit Baliyan, and Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre

Puneri Paltan Players List 2019:

Nitin Tomar, Amit Kumar, Darshan Kadian, Emad Sedaghatnia, Manjeet, Pankaj Moite, Pawan Kumar Kadian, Sushant Sail, Girish Maruti Ernak, Deepak Yadav, Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji, PO Surjeet Singh, Hadi Tajik, Satpal, Shubham Shinde, Sanket Sawant, Amit Kumar, Sagar B Krishna, Sandeep

U Mumba and Puneri Paltan Final Score

U Mumba 33 – 23 Puneri Paltan

U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan Highlights Watch Online Now

Related posts

Leave a Comment