Match 19: U Mumba vs UP Yoddha

u mumba vs up yoddha

Getting mixed start of Home leg, U Mumba faces off with UP Yoddha on Wednesday at [email protected], Mumbai. U Mumba has huge support at their home ground but unable to produce good results as they won their first home leg match against Puneri Paltan in Maharashtrian Derby and disappointed lost against Bengaluru Bulls in the last match. U Mumba hopes to bounce back with a victory in today’s match against UP Yoddha.

On the other hand, UP Yoddha is struggling in this Pro Kabaddi 2019 campaign. They lost their two matches with a big margin. Rishank Devadiga will play this match then UP Yoddha get stronger raiding side. Both the team play each other 4 times in Pro Kabaddi. In that U Mumba and UP Yoddha won 2 matches each. Fazel Atrachali looking to get lead in the head to head challenge. Let’s see what happen in this match today at 8.30 PM Live.  

Where to Watch Live Pro Kabaddi 2019 Match

The matches of the 12-team schedule to start from 7:30 PM will be broadcast live on different Star Sports channel. Check the complete list of Broadcast Channels of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Here.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Today’s Match Details:

Match 19: U Mumba vs UP Yoddha

Date: 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)

Time: 8:30 PM

Venue: Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai.

Our Dream11 Team for U Mumba vs UP Yoddha


U Mumba Starting 7:

Rohit Baliyan, Abhishek Singh, Sandeep Narwal, Fazel Atrachali, Surender Singh, Athul MS, Harendra Kumar.

UP Yoddha Starting 7:

Nitesh Kumar (Right Corner), Shrikant Jadhav (Raider), Narender (Right Cover), Monu Goyat (Raider), Amit Narwal (Left Cover), Rishank Devadiga (Raider), Sachin Kumar (Left Corner)

U Mumba Players List 2019:

Rohit Baliyan, Dong Geon Lee, Arjun Deshwal, Abhishek Singh, Athul MS, Gaurav Kumar, Navneet, Vinoth Kumar, Fazel Atrachali, Rajaguru Subramanian, Surender Singh, Harsh Vardhan, Anil, Harendra Kumar, Young Chang Ko, Sandeep Narwal, Mohit Baliyan, and Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre

UP Yoddha Players List 2019:

Monu Goyat, Rishank Devadiga, Shrikant Jadhav, Md. Masud Karim, Gulveer Singh, Surender Singh, Ankush, Nitesh Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Aashish Nagar, Amit, Narender, Gurdeep, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Arkam Shaikh 

U Mumba and UP Yoddha Final Score

U Mumba 23 – 27
UP Yoddha

U Mumba vs UP Yoddha Highlights

Related posts

Leave a Comment