Match 7: UP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors

up yoddha vs bengal warriors

After the great performance in Pro Kabaddi 2018 (PKL 6), both team UP Yoddha and Bengal Warriors are looking to do even better than last year’s playoffs. Both teams are ready to band their first match with new faces in the team. In Pro Kabaddi 2019 Auction, UP Yoddha built an amazing trio with Shrikant Jadhav, Monu Goyat and Rishank Devadiga. With them, UP Yoddha looks a very strong Raiding side. But wait, they come up with new captain Nitesh Kumar, a Right Corner defender done some needful tackles in last year’s Pro Kabaddi Season. UP Yoddha hopping the same or even better performance from him and the raiding trio.

On the other hand, the new captain and the star raider Maninder Singh will play a handy role in the Bengal Warriors’ success. Apart from him, a new faces K. Prapanjan and Sukesh Hegde provide strong raiding departments. The must watch-out a player is Mohmmad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, done great performance in All-star match., He is very much excited for the debut match in Pro Kabaddi 2019. Both teams have a strong raiding department, I hope we will see some exciting match here with high raid points.

Where to Watch Live Pro Kabaddi 2019 Match

The matches of the 12-team schedule to start from 7:30 PM will be broadcast live on different Star Sports channel. Check the complete list of Broadcast Channels of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Here.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Today’s Match Details:

Match 7: UP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors

Date: 24th July 2019 (Wednesday)

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad.

UP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors Dream11 Team

Defenders: Nitesh Kumar and Jeeva Kumar are best defenders from their side to choose from. They should definitely give some high-quality point in Dream11 team.

Allrounders: There are many all-rounders in both teams Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Sukesh Hegde and Amit Narwal will be a great pick for your dream11.

Raiders: Maninder Singh and Monu Goyat will be a perfect choice for the raiders who earn more points for their side.

Our Dream11 Team for UP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors

Jeeva Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Maninder Singh, Monu Goyat, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Sukesh Hegde, Amit Narwal

UP Yoddha Starting 7:

Nitesh Kumar (Right Corner), Shrikant Jadhav (Raider), Narender (Right Cover), Monu Goyat (Raider), Amit Narwal (Left Cover), Rishank Devadiga (Raider), Sachin Kumar (Left Corner)

Bengal Warriors Starting 7:

Baldev Singh (Right Corner), K. Prapanjan (Raider), Jeeva Kumar (Right Cover), Mohammad Nabibakhsh (Raider), Viraj Vishnu Langde (Left Cover), Maninder Singh (Raider) and Rinku Narwal (Left Corner)

UP Yoddha Players List 2019:

Monu Goyat, Rishank Devadiga, Shrikant Jadhav, Md. Masud Karim, Gulveer Singh, Surender Singh, Ankush, Nitesh Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Aashish Nagar, Amit, Narender, Gurdeep, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Arkam Shaikh

Bengal Warriors Players List 2019:

K. Prapanjan, Sukesh Hegde, Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Rakesh Narwal, Mohammad Taghi Paenimahalli, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Kumawat, Jeeva Kumar, Dharmendra Singh, Viraj Landge, Vijin Thangadurai, Sahil, Amit, Rinku Narwal, Baldev Singh, Adarsh T, Amir Dhumal, Avinash A.R., Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh

Related posts

Leave a Comment