Match 10: UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortunegaints

After the biggest lost against Bengal Warriors in the first match of UP Yoddha in Hyderabad. UP Yoddha will be looking for their first-ever win over Gujarat Fortungaints in VIVO Pro Kabaddi. Both the teams looking great on paper, but UP Yoddha need to lift their performance. On the other hand, Gujarat Fortungaints has placed an impressive victory on defending champion Bengaluru Bulls on the second day of this season. 

New Captian Nitesh Kumar and Monu Goyat should be watched out for this match in UP Yoddha. Meanwhile, Sachin and Sunil Kumar are in great form as the showed against Bengaluru Bulls. Both teams have the best defending side, so this match will be a low score. let see who will win this match. Before that let see head to head match performance.  

Head to Head UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortungaints

Team Matches
UP Yoddha 0
Gujarat Fortungaints 2

Where to Watch Live Pro Kabaddi 2019 Match Today

The matches of the 12-team schedule to start from 7:30 PM will be broadcast live on different Star Sports channel. Check the complete list of Broadcast Channels of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Here.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Today’s Match Details:

Match 10: UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortunegaints

Date: 26th July 2019 (Friday)

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad.

UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortunegaints Dream11 Team

Defenders: More GB, Nitesh Kumar, and Sumit are the best defenders from your side.


Allrounders: Only one all-rounder you should consider is Sunil Kumar

Raiders: Monu Goyat, Shrikant Jadhav and Rohit Gulia be a perfect choice for raiders

Our Dream11 Team for UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortunegaints

Monu Goyat (C), Shrikanth Jadhav, More GB, Rohit Gulia, Nitesh Kumar, Sumit and Sunil Kumar (VC).

UP Yoddha Starting 7:

Nitesh Kumar (Right Corner), Shrikant Jadhav (Raider), Narender (Right Cover), Monu Goyat (Raider), Amit Narwal (Left Cover), Rishank Devadiga (Raider), Sachin Kumar (Left Corner)

Gujarat Fortunegaints Starting 7:

Sunil Kumar(C), Parvesh Bhainswal, Sachin Tanwar, Rohit Gulia, Ruturaj Koravi, Sonu Gahlawat, and Vinod Kumar

UP Yoddha Players List 2019:

Monu Goyat, Rishank Devadiga, Shrikant Jadhav, Md. Masud Karim, Gulveer Singh, Surender Singh, Ankush, Nitesh Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Aashish Nagar, Amit, Narender, Gurdeep, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Arkam Shaikh 

Gujarat Fortunegaints Players List 2019:

Sachin Tanwar, Sunil Kumar, Lalit Chaudhary, Rohit Gulia, Parvesh Bhainswal, Rituraj Koravi, Vinod Kumar, GB More, Amit Kharb, Abolfazl Maghsoudloumahali, Mohammad Shazid Hossain, Pankaj, Gurvinder Singh, Sonu, Abhishek, Sonu Gahlawat.

Related posts

Leave a Comment